Unser Team
Hardy Gattinger

Hardy Gattinger
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 0241 - 55 00 55
Mail: info@kruettgen.de

BIRGIT GATTINGER-DOLFEN
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG U. VERKAUF

Telefon: 0241 - 55 00 55
Mail: birgit.gattinger@kruettgen.de

Andreas Bentz

Andreas Bentz
Geschäftsleitung u. Verkauf

Telefon: 0241 - 920 323 11
Mail: andreas.bentz@kruettgen.de

Dagmar Bentz
Geschäftsleitung u. Verkauf

Telefon: 0241 - 55 00 55
Mail: info@kruettgen.de

Michael Dolfen

Michael Dolfen
Geschäftsleitung / Küchenfachberater

Telefon: 0241 - 920 323 25
Mail: michael.dolfen@kruettgen.de

Peter Pohlkamp
Innenarchitekt / Küchenfachberater

Telefon: 0241 - 920 323 27
Mail: peter.pohlkamp@kruettgen.de

Matthias Paulzen

Matthias Paulzen
Küchenfachberater

Telefon: 0241 - 920 323 26
Mail: matthias.paulzen@kruettgen.de

Claudia Schiffers
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0241 - 920 323 14
Mail: claudia.schiffers@kruettgen.de

Patricia Frings

Patricia Frings
Disponentin/Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0241 - 920 323 14
Mail: patricia.frings@kruettgen.de

Wolfgang Schröder
Einrichtungsfachberater

Telefon: 0241 - 920 323 12
Mail: wolfgang.schroeder@kruettgen.de

Rolf Breidenich

Rolf Breidenich
Montage / Schreiner

Telefon: 0241 - 550055
Mail: info@kruettgen.de

Sebastian Ksiazka
Montage / Schreiner

Telefon: 0241 - 550055
Mail: info@kruettgen.de

Michael Schiffer
Montage / Schreiner

Telefon: 0241 - 550055
Mail: info@kruettgen.de

Anmeldung